Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 25th February 2014 at 6:00pm

Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 4th March 2014 at 6:00pm

Including a visit from the BBC's 'Bargain Hunt'


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 11th March 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 18th March 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 25th March 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 1st April 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 8th April 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 15th April 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 22nd April 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 29th April 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Private View: Fine Arts & Selected Antiques Sale
Mon, 5th May 2014 at 6:00pm

A drinks reception to unveil highlights from our upcoming sale


Click Date To Close
The Fine Arts & Selected Antiques Sale
Tue, 6th May 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 13th May 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 20th May 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 27th May 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 3rd June 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 10th June 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 17th June 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 24th June 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 1st July 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 8th July 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 15th July 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 22nd July 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 29th July 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 5th August 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 12th August 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 19th August 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 26th August 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 2nd September 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 9th September 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 16th September 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 23rd September 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 30th September 2014 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Enter your email address below to receive auction updates, news & events.

Our Opening Hours

 

 

Monday Viewing 10am - 6pm
Tuesday Viewing & Auction 10am - 10pm
Wednesday   10am - 6pm
Thursday   10am - 6pm
Friday   10am - 12pm
Saturday Viewing 10am - 6pm
Sunday Viewing 10am - 6pm
Cake

 

 

High Road Auctions Cafe Bar - serving the best coffee in Chiswick!  But don't take our word for it - pop in and decide for yourself!  

 

You can see the full food and drinks menu here

  

Check out our daily special offers, each £5.50:

Bruschetta and salad

Lasagne and salad

Spaghetti bolognese

Roast beef and potatoes

 

Open for breakfast, lunch and tea!

We are open from 8am during the week, serving a wide range of teas, coffees, pastries, cakes, toasted bagels, muffins, sandwiches, salads, soups and snacks until 5pm.

 

Auction Night

We open late on Auction nights,so you can enjoy a drink or bite to eat while you wait for your lot to come up.  And for any auction novices, the Cafe Bar is a great place to watch the auction from before joining in yourself!

 

Eat in or take away

Hot and cold drinks, sandwiches and snacks are available to take away. Or take your time to enjoy the laid back atmosphere, read the daily newspapers, browse through magazines or catch up on work using our free Wi-Fi.

 

Fully Licensed 

We serve a range of speciality bottled beers,including Fuller's London Pride, ciders and wines by the glass. 

 

The Cafe Bar opening hours are:   

Monday     8am - 5pm
   Tuesday    8am - 10pm
Wednesday    8am - 5pm
Thursday   8am - 5pm
  Friday   8am - 5pm
 Saturday    9am - 5pm
   Sunday     9am - 5pm

 
 
 
Cafe Bar Hire
The café is also available for hire – visit us or call 020 8400 5225 to find out more.