At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 6th January 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Mon, 12th January 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 13th January 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Mon, 19th January 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 20th January 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Mon, 26th January 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 27th January 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Special Valuation Day
Sat, 31st January 2015 at 10:00am

10am-6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Mon, 2nd February 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 3rd February 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Mon, 9th February 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 10th February 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Mon, 16th February 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 17th February 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Mon, 23rd February 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
The Fine Arts & Selected Antiques Sale
Tue, 24th February 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Special Valuation Day
Sun, 1st March 2015 at 10:00am

10am -6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Mon, 2nd March 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 3rd March 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Mon, 9th March 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 10th March 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Selected Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Mon, 16th March 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 17th March 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Mon, 23rd March 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 24th March 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Mon, 30th March 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 31st March 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Mon, 6th April 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 7th April 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Special Valuation Day
Sat, 11th April 2015 at 10:00am

10am-6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Mon, 13th April 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 14th April 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Mon, 20th April 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 21st April 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Mon, 27th April 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 28th April 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Mon, 4th May 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 5th May 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Mon, 11th May 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
The Fine Arts & Selected Antiques Sale
Tue, 12th May 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Mon, 18th May 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 19th May 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Mon, 25th May 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Interiors and Collectables
Tue, 26th May 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 1st June 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 2nd June 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 8th June 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 9th June 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Special Valuation Day
Sun, 14th June 2015 at 10:00am

 10am-6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 15th June 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 16th June 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Charity Auction in aid of Turner's House Trust
Sun, 21st June 2015 at 2:00pm

 

 

 

Charity Auction in aid of Turner's House Trust as part of the Twickenham Festival
www.turnerintwickenham.com

Items or offers of a service can be left with us until Wednesday, 17th June.

Lots will be available for viewing at High Road Auctions TW1 along side our regular sale on:
Friday 19th June, 10am - 6pm
Saturday 20th June, 10am - 6pm
Sunday 21st June, 10am - 6pm

Catalogue available from Friday 10am at the saleroom or online.


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 22nd June 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 23rd June 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Selected Antiques & Collectables Sale
Mon, 29th June 2015 at 6:00pm

Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 30th June 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 6th July 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 7th July 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 13th July 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 14th July 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 20th July 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 21st July 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 27th July 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 28th July 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 3rd August 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 4th August 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 10th August 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 11th August 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 17th August 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 18th August 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 24th August 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 25th August 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 31st August 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 1st September 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 7th September 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 8th September 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 14th September 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 15th September 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 21st September 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 22nd September 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 28th September 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 29th September 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 5th October 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 6th October 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 12th October 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 13th October 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 19th October 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 20th October 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 26th October 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 27th October 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 2nd November 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 3rd November 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 9th November 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 10th November 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 16th November 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 17th November 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 23rd November 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 24th November 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 30th November 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 1st December 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 7th December 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 8th December 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 14th December 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 15th December 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 21st December 2015 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 22nd December 2015 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
Enter your email address below to receive auction updates, news & events.

Our Opening Hours

 

Chiswick W4

Monday Viewing 10am - 6pm
Tuesday Viewing & Auction 10am - 10pm
Wednesday   10am - 6pm
Thursday   10am - 6pm
Friday   10am - 12pm
Saturday Viewing 10am - 6pm
Sunday Viewing 10am - 6pm


Twickenham TW1

Monday Viewing & Auction 10am - 10pm
Tuesday   10am - 6pm
Wednesday   10am - 6pm
Thursday   10am - 12pm
Friday Viewing  10am - 6pm
Saturday Viewing 10am - 6pm
Sunday Viewing 10am - 6pm
Cake

 

 

High Road Auctions Cafe Bar - serving the best coffee in Chiswick!  But don't take our word for it - pop in and decide for yourself!  

 

You can see the full food and drinks menu here

  

Check out our daily special offers, each £5.50:

Bruschetta and salad

Lasagne and salad

Spaghetti bolognese

Roast beef and potatoes

 

Open for breakfast, lunch and tea!

We are open from 8am during the week, serving a wide range of teas, coffees, pastries, cakes, toasted bagels, muffins, sandwiches, salads, soups and snacks until 5pm.

 

Auction Night

We open late on Auction nights,so you can enjoy a drink or bite to eat while you wait for your lot to come up.  And for any auction novices, the Cafe Bar is a great place to watch the auction from before joining in yourself!

 

Eat in or take away

Hot and cold drinks, sandwiches and snacks are available to take away. Or take your time to enjoy the laid back atmosphere, read the daily newspapers, browse through magazines or catch up on work using our free Wi-Fi.

 

Fully Licensed 

We serve a range of speciality bottled beers,including Fuller's London Pride, ciders and wines by the glass. 

 

The Cafe Bar opening hours are:   

Monday     8am - 5pm
   Tuesday    8am - 10pm
Wednesday    8am - 5pm
Thursday   8am - 5pm
  Friday   8am - 5pm
 Saturday    9am - 5pm
   Sunday     9am - 5pm

 
 
 
Cafe Bar Hire
The café is also available for hire – visit us or call 020 8400 5225 to find out more.