At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 1st February 2016 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiorsn
Tue, 2nd February 2016 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 8th February 2016 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiorsn
Tue, 9th February 2016 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 15th February 2016 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiorsn
Tue, 16th February 2016 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 22nd February 2016 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiorsn
Tue, 23rd February 2016 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 29th February 2016 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiorsn
Tue, 1st March 2016 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 7th March 2016 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiorsn
Tue, 8th March 2016 at 6:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Twickenham TW1
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Mon, 14th March 2016 at 6:00pm

Viewing Friday - Monday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 15th March 2016 at 6:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 22nd March 2016 at 4:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 29th March 2016 at 4:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 5th April 2016 at 4:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 12th April 2016 at 4:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 19th April 2016 at 4:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Fine Art & Selected Antiques Sale
Tue, 26th April 2016 at 4:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 3rd May 2016 at 4:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 10th May 2016 at 4:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 17th May 2016 at 4:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 24th May 2016 at 4:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 31st May 2016 at 4:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 7th June 2016 at 4:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 14th June 2016 at 4:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 21st June 2016 at 4:00pm

 Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 28th June 2016 at 4:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 5th July 2016 at 4:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 12th July 2016 at 4:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 19th July 2016 at 4:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 26th July 2016 at 4:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 2nd August 2016 at 4:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 9th August 2016 at 4:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 16th August 2016 at 4:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 23rd August 2016 at 4:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 30th August 2016 at 4:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
At Chiswick W4
Antiques, Collectables & Interiors
Tue, 6th September 2016 at 4:00pm

Viewing Saturday - Tuesday, 10am - 6pm 


Click Date To Close
Enter your email address below to receive auction updates, news & events.

Our Opening Hours

 

Chiswick W4

Monday Viewing 10am - 6pm
Tuesday Viewing & Auction 10am - 10pm
Wednesday   10am - 6pm
Thursday   10am - 6pm
Friday   10am - 12pm
Saturday Viewing 10am - 6pm
Sunday Viewing 10am - 6pm


Twickenham TW1

Monday Viewing & Auction 10am - 10pm
Tuesday   10am - 6pm
Wednesday   10am - 6pm
Thursday   10am - 12pm
Friday Viewing  10am - 6pm
Saturday Viewing 10am - 6pm
Sunday Viewing 10am - 6pm

Contact Us

We love to hear from our customers and appreciate any feedback you have for us, so please get in touch using the form or contact details below.  Our team will be in touch as quickly as possible.  

 

To contact the Chiswick saleroom, call 020 8400 5225 or email W4@highroadauctions.co.uk.

 

To contact the Twickenham saleroom, call 020 8400 5225 or email Tw1@highroadauctions.co.uk.

 

If you have a press or marketing query, call 020 8400 5225 or email press@highroadauctions.co.uk.